I decided to figure it out myself and discovered that all you need is a VPN. A VPN bypasses geoblocks and tricks streaming services like HBO Max and Hulu into thinking you’re in a licensed region. I was able to sign up for Hulu’s HBO Max bundle and watch The Witches from overseas without any problems. After testing 30+ VPNs, I found ExpressVPN works the best because of its fast speeds and reliable servers. You can give it a test risk-free before you commit. If you’re not happy, you can request for a refund within 30 days. Start Watching The Witches Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch The Witches (2020)

The Witches are available on HBO Max which you can’t access unless you’re in the US due to broadcasting restrictions. You can also get it through Hulu’s HBO Max bundle — but that requires you to be in the US as well. A VPN changes your IP address and masks your real location, so you can easily bypass geo-restrictions. For example, connecting to a US server will trick HBO Max or Hulu into assuming that you’re browsing from the US and you’ll have no problem watching The Witches. By using a VPN, you’ll easily unblock The Witches and any other movie or TV show that you want to watch. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Best VPN to Watch The Witches (2020) From Anywhere in 2023

ExpressVPN — Super Fast Speeds to Watch The Witches Without Buffering

ExpressVPN has really fast download speeds that ensure you won’t experience buffering while watching The Witches. I tested my speeds on servers in 8 different US locations and had an average of 40 Mbps. I was surprised by this considering I’m thousands of miles away! It didn’t matter whether I connected to Seattle, LA, or New York — I was still able to watch The Witches in HD without buffering. ExpressVPN has a lot of servers in the US, located across more than a dozen cities. The 8 servers I tested gave me access to HBO Max through my Hulu account in about 7 seconds, and I was watching The Witches in just a few minutes. The servers were reliable and gave me a steady connection to watch content on Hulu and other streaming sites. You will always find a working server with such an extensive network. MediaStreamer technology allows you to connect a VPN to devices that don’t normally support VPN apps. I hate watching movies on a tiny laptop monitor, so I used this feature to connect it to my PlayStation. It only took me a few minutes to set up and start watching The Witches. The only problem is that ExpressVPN is a bit pricey. However, you can save money using its 49% discountto make it more affordable. If you’re still uncertain, you can always try it risk-free for 30 days. I asked for a refund after 28 days, and it was no hassle. I explained that it wasn’t the right VPN for me and customer service approved my refund after asking a few questions. I had my money back in 7 days. Watch The Witches With ExpressVPN Now!

Where Can I Watch The Witches (2020) Online?

The Witches are available on HBO Max and on a Hulu + HBO Max bundle. An HBO Max subscription costs $14.99 per month and you can get a 7-day free trial. However, this will require a US payment method. Another way to watch The Witches is through a Hulu + HBO Max subscription. When you sign up for a Hulu Basic Plan ($5.99 per month), you get a 30-day free trial and can add HBO Max as a premium channel ($14.99 per month) and get a 7-day free trial of the add-on. In total, it’s about $21 per month and it doesn’t require a US payment method.

How to Sign Up for Hulu to Watch The Witches (2020)

You don’t need a US payment method to sign up for Hulu from anywhere. However, you do need a 5-digit numerical postal code attached to your credit card to take advantage of the free trials. If you have a postal code in another format, you will have to buy a Hulu gift card to activate your account. Both methods are actually really simple. Just remember to cancel your subscription before the free trial period is over (7 days for HBO Max add-on and 30 days for Hulu Basic).

Credit Card Method

Gift Card Method

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch The Witches online for free?

No, but I found a workaround that can help you watch it free. If you sign up for a Hulu Basic Plan and add HBO Max as a premium add-on, you can take advantage of HBO Max’s 7-day free trial along with Hulu’s one-month free trial. If you’re outside of the US, you can use a VPN to get a Hulu subscription.

In which countries can I watch The Witches?

The Witches is only available in the US. However, if you’re not in the US, you can use a VPN to unblock HBO Max or Hulu and watch it no matter where you are. All of the VPNs on my list have been tested and easily bypass geo-restrictions set up by these streaming services.

On which streaming platforms can I watch The Witches?

You can stream The Witches on HBO Max. You can also watch it if you get a Hulu + HBO Max bundle. If you are outside of the US, you will need a VPN to access HBO Max through Hulu and watch The Witches from anywhere.

Why should I sign up for Hulu instead of HBO Max?

HBO Max is more difficult to access from outside the US than Hulu because it requires a US payment method. There is a way around this, but it is much more complicated than simply adding HBO Max as an add-on to a Hulu subscription. You would need to create a new Apple ID or Google account based in the US and purchase HBO Now gift cards through their respective stores. I tried both methods and using a VPN to subscribe to Hulu+HBO Max is the easiest way.

Start Watching The Witches Now!

If you want to watch The Witches from outside the US, you need a VPN. With a VPN, you can easily get past Hulu’s geoblocks to watch the movie with an HBO Max premium add-on. ExpressVPN is the best option for me because it makes accessing Hulu from outside of the US really easy. With reliable servers and super fast speeds, I could watch The Witches without interruptions or buffering. You can even give it a try risk-free. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can ask for a refund if you’re not happy. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPN for watching The Witches (2020) is…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         
How to Watch The Witches  2020  From Anywhere in 2023 - 32