The best way to unblock Paramount+ from anywhere is with a VPN. By connecting to a server in the US, streaming platforms think you’re in a different country. As a result, you get access to normally blocked content. After testing 30+ VPNs, I recommend ExpressVPN. Its extensive server network and fast speeds allow you to stream Paramount+ in HD, regardless of where you are. You can even try it out risk-free before you decide. If you don’t like it, you can request a refund within 30 days. Start Watching Paramount+ Today

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Paramount+

Paramount+ uses geoblocking technology to make sure its content is only available in specific countries. If you’re not located in one of the licensed locations, you won’t be able to access the platform. A VPN gets around these restrictions by hiding your IP address and making it look like you’re in a different location. This allows you to work around geoblocks and access restricted platforms and content. For example, you can make Paramount+ think you are in the US, where it’s available. The platform will see the new IP address and give you immediate access to its library. With a VPN, you can access all of your favorite movies and shows on Paramount+ without a problem! Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Best VPNs to Watch Paramount+ From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Rapid Connection Speeds to Watch Paramount+ With Zero Interruptions

ExpressVPN has ultra-fast speeds that let you stream content with no lag. I performed some tests by connecting to 5 different US servers, and my download speeds averaged 50 Mbps. This is more than enough since you only need 5 Mbps to watch shows in HD. Because of this, you can watch your favorite movies and TV shows on Paramount+ without worrying about annoying loading screens. You can easily bypass geoblocks and unblock Paramount+ with its extensive server network. I tried connecting to several locations and was able to access the platform within seconds every time. Regardless of where you are, you can enjoy all of the content Paramount+ has to offer. MediaStreamer lets you watch Paramount+ from any WiFi-enabled device. At first, I wasn’t able to watch the platform on my smart TV. However, after following the easy instructions to use MediaStreamer, I was able to stream shows on the big screen within minutes. You can access the entire Paramount+ library on your favorite device. One issue I found with ExpressVPN is that it’s a little pricy. The good news is you can save money when you subscribe with its 49% discount. You can try ExpressVPN out completely risk-free because it’s backed by a30-day money-back guarantee. I tested out this guarantee to see how easy it is to get my money back and reached out using the 24-hour chat support. After explaining that I don’t need the VPN anymore, the agent approved my request. My money was returned to my account in 3 business days. Watch Paramount+ With ExpressVPN Now!

2.IPVanish— Unmetered Connections Allow Access to Paramount+ on All Your Devices

IPVanish has unmetered connections so that you can access Paramount+ on multiple devices simultaneously. I tested this with 6 US servers and was able to access its entire library within seconds on my iMac, smartphone, and iPad without issues. This way, you can watch Paramount+ on all your devices. I was surprised by its fast speeds that make streaming a smooth experience. During my tests, I watched The Good Fight with an average speed of 48 Mbps. This is 9 times faster than the minimum requirement for HD streaming. With speeds like this, you can watch shows on Paramount+ with no buffering. Thanks to its large server network, it was simple to find a steady connection and access the platform. I connected to a US server and had Paramount+ loaded on my device in under 30 seconds. You will always find a server that can unblock the platform and give you access to your favorite shows. It was disappointing to discover IPVanish doesn’t unblock every streaming platform. This wasn’t a big deal because I had no issues accessing Paramount+, Netflix US, and Disney+. When you’re ready to subscribe, make sure to check out its promotions. You can save 77% off your subscription with its latest deal. If you aren’t ready to commit, you can try it out for free with its 30-day money-back guarantee. I decided to test the refund policy to see how easy it is to get my money back. After a quick chat with the customer support team, my refund was approved. I had my money back in 5 business days. Watch Paramount+ With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Large Server Network to Watch Paramount+ With a Solid Connection

CyberGhost’s vast server network makes it easy to find a steady connection from anywhere. I tested 5 US servers and was able to unblock Paramount+ every time within seconds. Regardless of where you are located, you can find a reliable server and start watching your favorite shows. Its fast speeds allow you to load several movies without buffering. My average download speeds never dipped below 45 Mbps, which was enough to watch shows in HD. Even though I was thousands of miles away from the location, my connection remained stable. I loaded The Good Fight and watched an entire episode without lag. The only downside is that its short-term plans are a bit pricy. This isn’t a big deal because you can save 84% on your subscription with its latest deal! You can also try it out first by using its 45-day money-back guarantee if you aren’t ready to commit just yet. I tested this guarantee out by asking for my money back on the last day of my subscription. The customer service team asked a few questions regarding why I want to cancel and then refunded my money. It was in my account within a week. Watch Paramount+ With CyberGhost Now!

How to Sign Up for Paramount+

Gift Card Method

Credit Card Method

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch Paramount+ online for free?

Yes, but there’s a catch. Paramount+ offers a 7-day free trial, but it’s only accessible by people with a US credit card — it won’t work if you subscribe with a gift card. However, you can save some money if you take advantage of the VPNs’ money-back guarantees. This way, you can watch Paramount+ from anywhere, with minimal costs.

Is Paramount+ available in the UK, Canada, or Australia?

No, it’s not available in the UK. While CBS All Access is available in Canada and Australia, it currently doesn’t include the expanded library with Paramount+ that is available in the US. Regardless, you can access the full Paramount+ library by using a reliable VPN and unblocking the platform wherever you are.

What devices can I watch Paramount+ from?

Start Watching Paramount+ Now

If you can’t access Paramount+ because it’s blocked in your country, you need a VPN to hide your IP address and allow you to access the platform from anywhere. I recommend ExpressVPN because of its superfast speeds and reliable server network. You can easily unblock Paramount+ and start watching all of your favorite shows without any buffering or lag. Try it out risk-free before you decide. If it’s not right for you, you can get a refund within30 days. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Paramount+ are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 66How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 50How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 73How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 28How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 14How to Watch Paramount  From Anywhere in 2023 - 62