I found that using a VPN is the simplest way to watch What If from anywhere. It lets you connect to a server located in the US and gives Disney+ the impression that you’re actually there. After testing over 30 VPNs, I’m convinced that ExpressVPN is the best choice for streaming Disney+. Its super-fast speeds and extensive network let you watch What If from any corner of the world. Thanks to its 30-day money-back guarantee, you can try it out risk-free before committing to a full subscription. Start Watching What If Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch What If

What If is on Disney+, which is only available in select countries like the US. If you’re outside the permitted locations, you’ll receive an error when you try to watch What If. Thankfully, you can bypass these geoblocks with a VPN. A VPN hides your real location by changing your IP address. When you connect to a server located in the US, it looks like you’re there and your actual location isn’t revealed. By doing this, it gives Disney+ the impression that you’re in a licensed region so you won’t get blocked. In short, you can watch What If from anywhere in the world using a VPN. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free

Best VPNs to Watch What If From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Superfast Speeds to Watch Marvel Studios’ What If Lag-Free

ExpressVPN is incredibly fast for smooth streaming. I used 4 of its recommended US servers — New Jersey, Los Angeles, New York, and DC — for a speed test. Surprisingly, all of them surpassed my expectations. With speeds averaging at 45 Mbps, I was able to watch What If with zero interruptions. You only need 5 Mbps for HD and 25 Mbps for 4K, so you’ll be able to watch What If in awesome quality. The VPN has a widespread server network to quickly bypass geoblocks. During my tests, I was able to access Disney+ using 15 US servers, including New Jersey, San Francisco, and DC. Plus, it took me under 20 seconds to connect to each of these servers with the stream loading right away. So, you’ll be able to unblock Disney+ from any corner of the world. MediaStreamer lets you stream on any WiFi-enabled device in your home. I opened the ExpressVPN router app and followed the steps to connect my smart TV. It took me just 10 minutes to make my TV VPN-ready and start streaming on Disney+. It means you can watch What If on a full-size display! One small downside of using ExpressVPN is that the shorter plans are a little bit pricey. However, you can take advantage of the 49% discount on the longer plans, making it very affordable. You can try out ExpressVPN risk-free as it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you don’t like the service, you can ask for a full refund. I wanted to find out if they keep up their word, so I made a refund request using their live chat option. The agent didn’t pressure me to stay and approved my refund in 5 minutes. I got my money back within 3 days. Watch What If With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — Unlimited Connections to Access Disney+ on All Your Devices

IPVanish comes with unlimited simultaneous connections, so you can use the VPN on all your devices. In my tests, I was able to watch What If on my Android phone, iPad, and smart TV at the same time without any lag. Your subscription lets you enjoy Disney+ on your favorite devices. It offers blazing-fast speeds for watching shows without any interruptions. I got at least 30 Mbps across all 10 US servers I tried. This is more than the minimum speed requirement for watching 4K videos. You won’t see the buffering screen while watching What If. The VPN’s widespread server network bypasses Disney+’s geoblocks easily. I connected to its servers in less than 20 seconds — and not just in the US. In addition, I could access the Disney+ libraries of countries like the UK, Australia, and Canada. With as many as 2,200+ reliable servers, you can access Disney+ without any hassle. One issue that I faced with IPVanish was that it couldn’t unblock every streaming service. Luckily, this wasn’t a problem for me as it unblocked major platforms like Disney+, Netflix, and HBO Max. You’ll find that IPVanish offers attractive pricing plans for new users. But if that isn’t enough, you can use its awesome 77% discount for more savings. If you want to find out if IPVanish is the right fit for you, test it out for free with the 30-day money-back guarantee. To check the ease of getting a refund, I opened up its website and logged in. I found a “cancel my subscription” button that asked me to choose a cancelation reason (any will do), and it processed my refund right away. Within 5 days, my bank was credited with the full subscription amount. Watch What If With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Optimized Servers to Watch What If From Anywhere

Its speeds are great and make for a bufferless streaming experience. I used multiple US servers, from Phoenix to New York, and the speed-test meter clocked above 25 Mbps every time. This is more than enough for HD, and even meets the requirements for 4k. You won’t face any interruptions while streaming on Disney+. The short-term plans might seem slightly expensive. However, you can get a better deal by subscribing to a long-term plan and using the 84% off discount from the webpage. A 45-day money-back guarantee ensures that you can try CyberGhost’s services risk-free before committing to a full subscription. I put this to the test by asking for a refund using the live-chat option. The customer rep didn’t pry into my reason for cancelation and approved my request without any follow-up questions. My money was returned in less than a week. Watch What If With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Marvel Studios’ What If Online?

Disney+ is the only platform with What If in its library, and it’s available in limited countries. These include the US, Canada, and Australia. In some locations, Disney+ has partnered with other brands it operates to provide content access. For instance, in India, the show is available on Disney+ Hotstar. If you aren’t in a licensed country, a VPN will let you watch What If from anywhere.

How to Sign Up for Disney+ to Watch Marvel Studios’ What If

You’ll have to sign-up to Disney+ on an Android or iOS device to watch What If. It’s worth noting that, at times, Google verifies your phone number to check the region. If that’s the case, you’ll be able to sign up for Disney+ only using the iOS method.

Using an iOS Device

Using an Android Device

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free!

Can you watch Marvel Studios’ What If on Netflix?

No, you cannot watch What If on Netflix. Disney+ is the only platform that has the streaming rights for What If. If Disney+ can’t be accessed from your location, you can watch What If using a VPN from anywhere in the world.

Which countries can I watch Marvel Studios’ What If from?

The US, Canada, Australia are some of the countries that let you access Disney+. You’ll receive an error message if you try to stream from an unlicensed country. Luckily, if What If isn’t available in your country, you can watch it by using a VPN to unblock the Disney+ US library.

What devices can I watch Marvel Studios’ What If on?

You can watch What If on devices that run on Android, iOS, Windows, Linux, and more. Disney+ also has native apps for Fire TV, Roku, and Apple TV. Many VPNs let you stream on any Wi-Fi-enabled device (like smart TVs) even if it doesn’t support the app. You can even watch What If on your PlayStation with a VPN, by configuring your router or using a Smart DNS feature.

Start Watching Marvel Studios’ What If Now

If What If is not available for streaming in your country, you don’t have to wait endlessly for it to appear on another platform. I was relieved to find a way to bypass the geoblocks. With a reliable VPN and a few simple steps, you can enjoy all the MCU action easily. I recommend ExpressVPN since it unblocked Disney+ in all my tests and gave me superfast speeds to watch What If in HD. Plus, its 30-day money-back guarantee made it easy for me to try it out without any risks. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Marvel Studios’ What If are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 26How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 65How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 91How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 83How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 36How to Watch Marvel Studios  What If From Anywhere in 2023 - 49