VPNs work by masking your real location and IP address with another one from a country of your choice. This way, you lead DraftKings into thinking you’re in a different area, so you can use it from anywhere. I tested 40+ VPNs, and I shortlisted the best ones for DraftKings. My top choice is ExpressVPN, as it quickly bypasses geo-restrictions and has world-class security features, so you can play with increased security and privacy. You can try ExpressVPN risk-free. If you don’t like it, you have up to 30 days to claim a refund. Play DraftKings Fantasy Sports Important! DraftKings is banned in many regions around the world, and is even illegal in certain countries. Make sure to check the rules and regulations of the country you’re in before accessing it in order to abide by the laws.

Why You Need a VPN to Unblock DraftKings Daily Fantasy Sports

You can only play DraftKings daily fantasy contests in a limited number of countries. If you try to access the site from locations where play is unavailable, you’ll be blocked with an error message. This is because its services are only available in the locations where it can legally operate. However, with the help of a powerful VPN, you can quickly access DraftKings and participate in daily contests from anywhere in the world. A VPN assigns you a new IP address from a location of your choice, so you’ll appear to be in a region where play is available and legal. This makes it possible to access your DraftKings account, make a deposit, and compete with others to prove your fantasy supremacy. Additionally, a VPN secures your privacy and wallet while you play. To ensure you play with increased security, I recommend you use one of the VPNs I tested. Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports

Best VPNs to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Superfast Speeds to Play DraftKings Fantasy Sports Without Interruption

ExpressVPN’s speeds are ultra-fast, allowing for uninterrupted playing when it’s convenient for you. In my tests, my speed averaged 339 Mbps the entire time, which was more than enough for entering daily fantasy sports contests at the click of a button. I expected the website to take a little longer to load when I connected to faraway servers, but that was not the case. With fast speeds like this, you can instantly make deposits and compete for prizes. The VPN’s state-of-the-art security features guarantee a safe DraftKings experience by securing all your connections. This includes military-grade encryption, an automatic kill switch, and Trusted Server Technology. I tested for DNS/IP leaks on different servers across Malta, the UK, and Ireland, and was happy no leaks were detected. With these security features, you can be sure your data will remain private when you’re competing with other sports fanatics. Its vast servers across multiple countries are very reliable for accessing DraftKings from anywhere. In my tests, I had no problem accessing DraftKings and playing daily fantasy sports with all the servers I tried. On average, these servers connected in less than 10 seconds, which allowed me to instantly enter contests. With such a huge selection, you won’t get stuck in front of your computer trying to find a reliable connection to play. What I didn’t like about this VPN is its prices — they were higher than I expected, standing at $6.67/month. However, you can get a 49% discount when you sign up for a long-term plan, which includes an extra 3 months for free. You can try ExpressVPN risk-free and, if you don’t like it, you have up to 30 days to claim a full refund. I tested this claim to see how easy it was to get my money back and I was impressed. The agent I got in contact with asked me a few questions about my experience with the VPN but didn’t pressure me to stay. She approved my request after a 6 minute chat, and I had my money back after 5 business days. Play DraftKings With ExpressVPN

2. CyberGhost – Optimized Servers For a Smooth DraftKings Experience

CyberGhost has a large server network with gaming-optimized servers. During my tests, I connected to gaming servers in Germany and the UK and got fast and stable connections. I also liked how it lists the best servers for gaming, which made it easier for me to find a working connection. All servers connected in about 10 seconds and I was able to make my deposits on time. You can trust these servers to instantly access your DraftKings account so you can enter daily contests during your travels. I found CyberGhost’s intuitive apps very easy to use throughout my testing process, so you’ll start playing in minutes. Downloading and installing it on my Windows laptop took me under 4 minutes, and I quickly found servers that bypassed DraftKings geo-restrictions. If you’re new to VPNs, I recommend CyberGhost as a user-friendly option for playing DraftKings fantasy sports when you’re in regions where it’s normally unavailable. It has excellent security and privacy features that keep your connections and wallet completely secure. This includes an instant kill switch, 256-bit encryption, secure protocols, and zero-logs policy. For the multiple times I tested it, I connected to different servers to see how robust the security features are, and no DNS/IP leaks were detected. On top of that, it uses NoSpy servers that are wiped clean every day — they don’t store any information. That means you stay safe every time you connect to DraftKings with CyberGhost. What I wasn’t really happy with was the fact its short-term plans are expensive. But if you sign up with its longest plan, you can get CyberGhost for as low as $2.11/month. Its features are the same, so you have nothing to lose. Try CyberGhost for free with its 45-day money-back guarantee and claim a full refund if you change your mind. After trying it for 20 days, I got in contact with one of its support agents and asked for a refund. The agent only asked a few questions about my experience with the VPN and went on with my request after a 5 minute chat. I received all my money 3 days later. Play DraftKings With CyberGhost

3. Private Internet Access – Large Server Network to Access DraftKings From Anywhere

Private Internet Access has tons of servers around the world with a significant number in the countries where DraftKings operates. This gives you plenty of locations for playing fantasy sports from anywhere in the world. My connections to servers across Canada, Malta, and the UK were stable, and I could switch from one server to another in seconds. With such a large server network, you can participate in daily fantasy contests without any problem. Speed-wise, PIA is somewhat slower than CyberGhost, but it’s fast enough to give you an edge in every fantasy sport you participate in. I got excellent results with all the servers I tested, though my speed dropped slightly when I connected to faraway ones. On average, I had around 36 Mbps, which was more than enough to play with zero lag and interruptions. It offers world-class encryption, so your data is always secure when you enter daily contests and play. 256-bit encryption is the strongest available and can prevent all cyberattacks capable of spoiling the fun during contests. To be sure you can trust this VPN, I used various tools to test for IP and DNS leaks and was happy that none of my personal data was revealed. This means you can play with other players without being at risk of cyberattacks. One downside to PIA is that it’s based in the US, where data sharing laws are strict. However, this shouldn’t be a cause for concern as it doesn’t keep any connection logs, providing you with a completely private gaming experience. At the moment, you can get it for just $2.03/month if you choose its long-term plan. This plan gives you access to all PIA’s premium features plus an extra 3 months of free access. You can try PIA risk-free for 30 days to make sure you like it, and it’s super easy to claim a refund. I contacted support via the live chat feature since it’s available 24/7. The rep I spoke with asked a few questions about my experience with the VPN and went on with my request after a 6-minute chat. My money was back in my account before the week was out. Play DraftKings With PIA

Which states can I access DraftKings in?

DraftKings is available in 40+ states, including New York, Texas, Colorado, and Louisiana, etc. It’s currently restricted in certain states, but this is subject to change, as these states can update gaming-related legislation at any time. Thankfully, with a powerful VPN, you can still access your DraftKings account when you travel to these states and other restricted areas.

Is it illegal to play DraftKings with a VPN?

No, it’s not illegal to use a VPN for entertainment purposes. However, you need to be careful as you may be in breach of DraftKings’ terms and conditions. My team and I don’t condone breaking the law, so make sure it’s ok to use a VPN with DraftKings, and be sure to abide by the laws of the country you intend to play from. The VPNs I have shortlisted will allow you to play daily fantasy sports from anywhere.

Can I play daily fantasy sports with a free VPN?

Yes, you can, but I don’t recommend it as they rarely invest in advanced security features and have a small server network. Plus, most sell your data to make an income, putting your DraftKings account and personal data at risk. To stay safe while playing, I recommend getting a VPN that goes above and beyond to keep you safe online. Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now

Start Playing DraftKings Daily Fantasy Sports Today

Geo-blocks shouldn’t stop you from accessing DraftKings and participating in your favorite daily fantasy sports contests. With a reliable VPN, you can play from anywhere in the world without any interruption or lag. The ones I shortlisted provide you with top-class security features, fast speeds, and reliable servers in locations where play is available. I recommend ExpressVPN because of its state-of-the-art security features that protect you from any cyber attack when playing. You can test ExpressVPN out for yourself completely risk-free. If you’re not satisfied, you have up to 30 days to claim a full refund.

To summarize, the best VPNs for DraftKings Daily Fantasy Sport are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 7How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 94How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 18How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 30How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 37How to Unblock DraftKings Fantasy Sports With a VPN in 2023 - 12