The fastest way to trade on Bybit from the US is with a VPN. By changing your IP address with one from the country of your choice, you’ll lead Bybit into thinking you’re in a different region. This way, you’ll easily access the platform from the US. I tested 40+ VPNs, and my personal recommendation is ExpressVPN. It has ultra-fast speeds, robust security features, and a large server network allowing you to trade on Bybit from anywhere. You can try ExpressVPN risk-free. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can ask for a full refund if you don’t like it. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Use Bybit in the US

Bybit has an extensive list of banned countries, and the US stands at the top. This means that it will block you from accessing it if it detects a US IP address. They do this in order to comply with all applicable laws and regulations, and they have set up tough geoblocks to attain this. VPNs work by changing your actual IP address with one from the country of your choice. Since Bybit blocks users based on their location, you can lead the platform into thinking you’re somewhere else. If you connect to a server in Europe (such as Italy or the UK), you’ll be able to access Bybit from the US. All you need to do is connect to a VPN server in Europe and you’ll have no problems bypassing Bybit’s geoblocks. Try ExpressVPN Now!

Best VPNs to Trade on Bybit From the US in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Ultra-Fast Speeds to Trade on Bybit Instantly

ExpressVPN’s lightning-fast speeds are perfect for instant trading. I expected Bybit to take a bit longer to load when connected to a VPN, but that was not the case. Regardless of the server I chose, the speeds were super fast. On average, all the servers I tested achieved 78 Mbps, which is more than enough for online trading. With such speeds, you won’t have to miss any drops or launches. The large server network helps you access Bybit from the US. During my tests, I connected to locations across different countries, and I enjoyed trading round the clock. No server took more than 10 seconds to connect, and I didn’t have any problems connecting my phone too – this allowed me to trade on the go, so I wasn’t stuck in front of my computer. It has great security features to keep your personal and trading data secure. This includes military-grade encryption, Trusted Server Technology, and an automatic kill switch that ensures no third party can see what you are doing online. I tested its servers for IP and DNS leaks, and I was pleased to see that all my data was safe. No one could see who I was and where I was browsing from – not even the websites I was accessing and my ISP. What I didn’t like about ExpressVPN is the price, which is a little high at $6.67/month. However, you can get a 49% discount when you sign up. I recommend you choose the 15-months plan, as it offers the best value and gives you 3 months of free access. It allows you to request a refund within 30 days if you’re not happy. I tested this guarantee to see if getting my money back was easy and I was impressed. The first step was to contact the support team through its 24/7 live chat support. Then, I told the agent that I didn’t need the VPN anymore and I’d like a refund. He only wanted to know if I had a good experience with it but didn’t pressure me to stay. After a 10-minutes chat, he approved my request, and I had all my money back in 3 days. Start Trading With ExpressVPN!

2. CyberGhost – Robust Security Features to Keep Your Bybit Wallet Secure

CyberGhost’s robust security and privacy features keep your wallets completely secure. It uses military-grade encryption along with no-spy servers and a zero-logs policy. This means that your connection is impossible to hack, and you don’t have to worry about having your wallet intercepted by anyone. Plus, it assures that any data you transmit through its servers is completely secured – not even CyberGhost’s staff can access it, as the servers are wiped clean every day. It has a massive server network, allowing you to safely use Bybit in the US. During my tests, I connected to locations in the UK, Netherlands, Italy, and Spain, and I had no issues trading with any of them. Plus, the connections were established in less than 20 seconds. Even when I used its mobile app, I had access to the same number of servers, making it easy to access Bybit safely. CyberGhost further surprised me with its ultra-fast speeds. I had an average of 71 Mbps, which is perfect for crypto trading. I didn’t miss any launch, and my transactions were confirmed within minutes. This means that you’ll have a great experience trading on Bybit regardless of where you are. Its only downside is the higher price for monthly subscriptions. However, you can get it for just $2.11/month when you sign up for its 3-years plan (plus 3 months for free). You can try CyberGhost free with its extensive 45-day money-back guarantee. To test this claim, I sent a message to the support team through its live chat support. The customer support rep I got in contact with only wanted to know why I was leaving but didn’t try to convince me to stay. He approved my refund after a 15 minutes chat and I had all my money back in 5 days. Start Trading With CyberGhost!

3. Private Internet Access — Large Server Network to Access Bybit from Anywhere

Private Internet access has hundreds of ultra-fast servers around the world. This gives you plenty of locations to access Bybit from, so you can trade even if you’re in the US. My connections to servers across the UK, South Africa, Spain, and Thailand were stable and robust, and I could switch from one server to another in seconds. You can trust this server network to bypass Bybit strict restrictions stress-free. Speed-wise, PIA delivers super-fast speed across all servers, but still doesn’t compare to ExpressVPN. While I was testing, I noticed that the fastest servers were the ones closer to my actual location, but this didn’t stop me from trading on Bybit. On average, I had around 68 Mbps, which allowed me to jump on any trending currencies. PIA further secures your connection with AES-256 encryption, the highest standard available for encoding information. That means no one will be able to pry on what you’re doing online. To boost your online privacy, it also provides a kill switch, secure protocols, as well as a zero-logs policy. Its only downside is the fact that it’s based in the US, a member of the 5-Eyes Alliance. However, this isn’t a problem, since it doesn’t record any data about your identity or online activity. If you wish to test it, I would recommend you choose its 3-year plan. For only $2.03/month you access all premium features, plus an additional 3 months of free access. The best part is that you can test PIA with its 30-day money-back guarantee. I cancelled my subscription by getting in contact with its support team. Since it’s available 24/7, I didn’t have any issues. The rep I spoke with wanted to know why I was leaving and tried to offer me a better deal, but it didn’t take more than 15 minutes before he approved my request. I had all my money back within a week. Start Trading with PIA!

How to Sign Up and Trade on Bybit From the US

It is straightforward to set up a Bybit account while in the US. Follow these steps to complete the sign up process: Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Is Bybit banned in the US?

Yes, Bybit decided that it won’t be able to serve US residents. This is due to the country’s rules and regulations, making the website inaccessible from the US. However, you can safely get past these restrictions with a VPN. All the VPNs on this list are powerful enough to bypass Bybit’s geoblocks, so you’ll be able to trade from the US.

Can I use Bybit with a VPN?

Yes, you can use Bybit with any of the VPNs on this list. This way, you’ll be able to keep trading regardless of where you are. However, you need to keep in mind that you won’t be able to withdraw more than 2 BTC without verifying your ID and location.

Can I use a free VPN for crypto trading?

Yes, you can, but I wouldn’t encourage you to do so. Free VPNs do less to protect your data and online privacy. They collect your data and use it for whatever reason they want, including sharing it with third parties for personal benefits. Plus, they don’t invest in advanced encryption and security technologies, so your wallets can be hacked. For the best trading experience, I recommend you choose a VPN that values your online privacy. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Start Trading on Bybit From the US Now!

Geo-restrictions shouldn’t stop you from accessing your best crypto trading platforms. With a reliable VPN you’ll be able to get a new IP address and access Bybit from the US. My go-to VPN for accessing Bybit is ExpressVPN. It has superfast speeds, a massive server network, and superior security features to keep your crypto activity secure. Plus, you can try ExpressVPN risk-free. It’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can request a full refund if you don’t like it.

To summarize, the best VPNs to access Bybit from the US are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Safely Use and Trade on Bybit in the US in 2023 - 57How to Safely Use and Trade on Bybit in the US in 2023 - 31How to Safely Use and Trade on Bybit in the US in 2023 - 40